MD4SG '20

4th Workshop on Mechanism Design for Social Good

Author Awards

The winners of MD4SG'20 awards for exemplary work are:

Best Paper Award:

Best Paper with Student Presenter:

New Horizons Award:

Most Popular Poster:

Participant Awards

The Best Tweet Award is given to Denizalp, Kirabo L. Byabashaija, and Beto Saavedra, for their fun and engaging tweets.

@Denizalp Tweet Thinking of staying in academia because conferences are as good as playing Pokemon now #MD4SG10